Gerald Kell

USW Local 21

1201 Sheridan Avenue

Escanaba, MI  49829

Beno7021@yahoo.com

Travis Cary

Painters & Allied Trades

707 Clark Drive

Gladstone, MI  49837

906-339-9797

travis@iupatdc7.com

Brad Reed

Carpenters/Millwright Local 1510

1219 First Avenue South

Escanaba, MI  49829

906-789-1670

brad.reed@hammer9.com

Alex Gustafson

U.P. Regional Labor Federation

P.O. Box 129

Marquette, MI  49855
906-553-9405

alex.c.gustafson@gmail.com


Micki Murray

OSF St. Francis Hospital

3401 Ludington Street

Escanaba, MI  49829

906-786-5707

Micki.S.Murray@osfhealthcare.org

Shelly Sundstrom

Pathways for a Healthy Living

2500 7th Avenue S., Suite 100

Escanaba, MI  49829

906-233-1221

ssundst@up-pathways.org


Catherine Burns

Michigan Technological University

1400 Townsend Drive

Houghton, MI  49931

906-487-1737

cahorsch@mtu.edu

Becky Mills

Cloverland Electric Cooperative

725 East Portage Avenue

Sault Ste. Marie, MI  49783

906-632-5180

bills@cloverland.com



OFFICERS
Mary Adamini

Marquette Board of Light & Power

2200 Wright Street

Marquette, MI  49855

906-228-0311

madamini@mblp.org


Melissa Beauchamp

North Star Health System

1400 West Ice Lake Road

Iron River, MI  49935

906-265-0434

Melissa.beauchamp@aspirus.org

Chad Leiter

Engineered Machine Products

3111 N. 28th Street

Escanaba, MI  49829

906-786-8404

Chad.Leiter@emp-corp.com



MANAGEMENT DIRECTORS

ManagementCo-Chair


Labor Co-Chair
Todd Flath

AFSCME Council 25

1034 N. Washington

Lansing, MI  48906

906-225-1122

toddflath@miafscme.org

U.P. Labor-Management Council, Inc.

Board of Directors

Rhea Dever

Northern Michigan University

1401 Presque Isle Avenue

Marquette, MI  49855

906-227-2333

rdever@nmu.edu


Amanda Cadwell

UAW Local 5000

1400 Townsend Drive

Houghton, MI  49931

906-487-1619

Amanda@mtu.edu

LABOR DIRECTORS

Paul Kitti

Marquette Board of Light & Power

2200 Wright Street

Marquette, MI  49855

906-228-0311

pkitti@mblp.org


HONORARY MEMBERS
ADVISORS

Robert Luke

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

415 S. McClellan Avenue

Marquette, MI  49855

313-225-9000

rluke@bcbsm.com


Laura Katers Reilly

Kendricks, Bordeau, Keefe, Seavoy,

Larsen PC

128 West Spring Street

Marquette, MI  49855

906-226-2543

lreilly@kendrickslaw.com

Paula Swartout

U.P. Health System
580 W. College Avenue
Marquette, MI  49855

Paula.Swaratout@mghs.org


John Thomas

AFSCME Council 25

710 Chippewa Sqaure
Marquette, MI  49855

jthomas@miafscme.org

 


Kay Ryan

Upper Peninsula Power Company

500 N. Washington

Ishpeming, MI  49849

906-485-2420

krayn@uppco.com

Shirley Dishaw-Beck

MNA/DCHCS

1721 South Stephenson

Iron Mountain, MI  49801

906-774-1313

Shirley.Dishaw-Beck@dchs.org


Stephanie DePetro

Michigan Nurses Association

109 Juliet Street

Marquette, MI  49855

stephnmu@yahoo.com


Joe Curran

USW Local 21

6405 Matt L.4 Drive

Escanaba, MI  49829

Joe.Curran@verso.com

Upper Peninsula Labor-Management Council, Inc.

Don Maki

FMCS

2140 Velp Avenue, Suite 202

Green Bay, WI  54303

920-662-1904

makid@fmcs.gov


Bill Milligan

Michigan Education Association

111 N. 5th Street, Suite A

Escanaba, MI  49829

906-233-9181

lmilligan@mea.org


Kirk Alexander

Teamsters Local 406

2013 1st Avenue North

Escanaba, MI  49829

kalexandar@teamsters406.org

Shana Thornton

AFSCME Council 25

1034 North Washington Avenue

Lansing, MI  48906

517-487-5081

shana@miafscme.org

Ellen Horsch

Michigan Technological University

1400 Townsend Drive

Houghton, MI  49931

906-487-2664

ehorsch@mtu.edu