Paul Kitti

Marquette Board of Light & Power

2200 Wright Street

Marquette, MI  49855

906-228-0311

pkitti@mblp.org


Carol Bastianello

North Star Health System

1400 West Ice Lake Road

Iron River, MI  49935

906-265-0434

Carol.Bastianello@northstarhs.org

Susan Bohor

City of Marquette

300 West Baraga

Marquette, MI  49855

906-225-8583

SBOHOR@mqtcty.org

Lori Payne-Csaki

L.E. Jones Company

1200 34th Avenue

Menominee, MI  49858

lpaynecsaki@lejones.com


Bob Hiltunen

Michigan Technological University

1400 Townsend Drive

Houghton, MI  49931

906-487-2664

rwhiltun@mtu.edu


MANAGEMENT DIRECTORS

ManagementCo-Chair


Treasurer
Carolyn Hietamaki

RN Staff Council/MGH

664 Maple Hill Drive

Gwinn, MI  49845

906-387-3471

chietamaki@chartermi.net

Labor Co-Chair
Todd Flath

AFSCME Council 25

1034 N. Washington

Lansing, MI  48906

906-225-1122

toddflath@miafscme.org

U.P. Labor-Management Council, Inc.

Board of Directors

Suzanne Clark

Michigan Education Association

P.O. Box 520

Mackinaw City, MI  49701

517-881-2858

sclark@mea.org


Amanda Cadwell

UAW Local 5000

1400 Townsend Drive

Houghton, MI  49931

906-487-1619

Amanda@mtu.edu

Ellen Horsch

Michigan Technological University

1400 Townsend Drive

Houghton, MI  49931

906-487-1737

eshorsch@mtu.edu

OFFICERS
Mary Adamini

Marquette Board of Light & Power

2200 Wright Street

Marquette, MI  49855

906-228-0311

madamini@mblp.org


Shana Thornton

AFSCME Council 25

1034 North Washington Avenue

Lansing, MI  48906

517-487-5081

shana@miafscme.org

HONORARY MEMBERS
ADVISORS

Shelly Sundstrom

Pathways for a Healthy Living

2500 7th Avenue S., Suite 100

Escanaba, MI  49829

906-786-6441

ssundst@up-pathways.org




Laura Katers Reilly

Kendricks, Bordeau, Adamini,

Greenleen & Keefe PC

128 West Spring Street

Marquette, MI  49855

906-226-2543

lreilly@kendrickslaw.com

Jeff Skorupski

USW Local 21

1201 Sheridan Avenue

Escanaba, MI  49829

Beno7021@yahoo.com

Lois Kenney

Cloverland Electric Cooperative

725 East Portage Avenue

Sault Ste. Marie, MI  49783

906-632-5180

lkenney@cloverland.com

Upper Peninsula Labor-Management Council, Inc.

Betsy Bennett

U.A.W. Region 1-D

1010 Ludington Street

Escanaba, MI  49829

906-786-2895

Bbennett@uaw.net

Micki Murray

OSF St. Francis Hospital

3401 Ludington Street

Escanaba, MI  49829

906-786-5707

Micki.S.Murray@osfhealthcare.org

Tim Roman

Ironworkers Local 8

119 South Front Street

Marquette, MI  49855

906-228-6450

TRoman783@gmail.com  

LABOR DIRECTORS

Edward Eppert

MERC

15A Deer Lake Rd.

Ishpeming, MI  49849

906-486-8996

edeppert@hotmail.com

Brian Kerrigan

Carpenters/Millwright Local 1510

1219 First Avenue South

Escanaba, MI  49829

906-789-1670

Brian.kerrigan@hammer9.com

David Grigg
IBEW Local 510

1188 North Camp Road
Ishpeming, MI  49849

DMGrigg@uppco.com





Rich Johnson

IBEW Local 510

2200 Wright Street

Marquette, MI  49855

906-228-0313

rjohnson@mblp.org

Robert Luke

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

415 S. McClellan Avenue

Marquette, MI  49855

313-225-9000

rluke@bcbsm.com

Jeff Haile

Fire Fighters Local 643

418 S. Third Street

Marquette, MI  49855

906-228-0410

jhaile@mqtcty.org


Paula Swartout

Dickinson Count Healthcare System

1721 South Stephenson Avenue

Iron Mountain, MI  49801

906-774-5614

Paula.Swartout@dchs.org

Kay Ryan

Upper Peninsula Power Company

500 North Washington Street

Ishpeming, MI  49849

kryan@uppco.com
906-485-2420

Katie Barglind

U.P. Regional Labor Federation

P.O. Box 129

Marquette, MI  49855
906-282-1390

Katie.barglind@gmail.com


Shirley Dishaw-Beck

MNA/DCHCS

1721 South Stephenson

Iron Mountain, MI  49801

906-774-1313

Shirley.Dishaw-Beck@dchs.org


John Thomas

AFSCME Council 25

710 Chippewa Sqaure
Marquette, MI  49855

jthomas@miafscme.org

 


Joe Curran

USW Local 21

6405 Matt L.4 Drive

Escanaba, MI  49829

Joecurran81@hotmail.com

Don Maki

FMCS

2140 Velp Avenue, Suite 202

Green Bay, WI  54303

920-662-1904

makid@fmcs.gov